Permanent Website Launch

Hello, faithful readers and visitors. I haven’t posted here since October 2017. Why? Because blogging just isn’t for me. I had a good run here, but I don’t want the pressure of creating new content every week/month. So this will be the final post on this blog–but it’s good news!

My new, permanent, and static website has been recently launched. You may now find me at www.natephilbrick.com, and I won’t be going anywhere, believe me. The website is bigger and better than anything WordPress ever afforded me.

The website will be my author platform and product hub from here on out. You’ll find all my books, artwork, and services there. I must say I’m surprised at how many hits this blog gets every single day despite being inactive for so long, and I’m sure even better times await us all in the new place!

I’ll see you all there!

6 thoughts on “Permanent Website Launch

Leave a comment