‘Judgment Wheel’ out for preorder!

Hey all! Super exciting news. My short story Judgment Wheel is available for preorder at a discounted price! Reserve your download for 99c right here and receive it straight to your device on December 18th.

That’s a special price for preorders only for the next 10 days, so be sure to take advantage!

Please help spread the news by sharing this post on Twitter and/or Facebook. That would make my day!

“I killed the priests. Today I find out if their god has the guts to punish me.”

A convicted murderer faces execution for his crimes on the mysterious Judgment Wheel, a force that kills the guilty and spares the innocent. But the innocent don’t exist…do they?

Judgment Wheel is a dystopian short story that explores the themes of guilt and condemnation vs innocence and redemption. (May not be suitable for younger readers.)

cover2

Oh, and don’t miss today’s earlier post: The Writer’s Life According To Jack Sparrow

5 thoughts on “‘Judgment Wheel’ out for preorder!

  1. Nice cover!! I will be reading, however Santa isn’t bringing my Kindle until xmas, so I’ll have to wait. Although, I should have Little One to provide me some entertainment over the holidays! 🙂

    Like

  2. Huzzah! What light from yonder..eh I mean congratulations! Sounds really super, and just for the record I am so glad I am not a character in your book.

    Like

Leave a comment