Where the Woods Grow Wild – Available for Pre-Order!

That’s right, you heard it here first: my adventure-driven fantasy novel, Where the Woods Grow Wild, isn’t releasing until December 10th, but starting today you can pre-order it on Amazon for your ebook reader of choice!

This is…extraordinary. WtWGW is my baby, and I’m pushing it out into the world. It’s exhilarating and terrifying at the same time. But I’m not here to talk about me, I’m here to talk about the book.

Where the Woods Grow Wild will be available for pre-order right until December 10th, the official release date. Pre-orders apply to ebooks only, so if you want to wait for a paperback copy, make sure to stamp your calendar!

Ready to pre-order your copy? Read no further (or do, I can’t stop you). Either way, click here to go straight to the Amazon page!

If not, here are some of the reasons why you totally should pre-order today (or tomorrow, if you really must):

  • You save money! The e-book will go up to full price once the pre-order period is finished, so grab it now and treat yourself to a snowcone with your savings. “But Nate, it’s too cold for-” Be quiet and enjoy your snowcone!
  • You’ll be the very first person to get your hands on a copy! Well, you and everybody else who pre-ordered. We can’t all be unicorns.
  • You get to wear a special badge! It’s a metaphorical badge, and all it says is ‘I pre-ordered this book’, but hey, it’s shiny. All that to say, if you pre-order and tell a friend, you get bonus points. And you feel good on the inside.
  • You help me out a lot! I only bring this up because the more pre-orders roll in, the more momentum we’ll have on release day. If you’re just deciding between now or later, do it now!

Also, I made this gorgeous thing. Look at the thing. Now do what the thing says.

A forest looms over Bardun Village. Nobody goes in. Nothing comes out. The secrets in the oaks remain hidden until a mischievous escapade thrusts Martin and Elodie behind the silent trees. Separated and lost in a tan.jpg

Pre-order Where the Woods Grow Wild

Now, let’s sit back and giggle over cups of hot cocoa until December 10th gets here. I know I’m excited, and I know a lot of you are as well. Thanks for coming along for the ride. We’re almost there.

In the meantime, have a great day!

10 thoughts on “Where the Woods Grow Wild – Available for Pre-Order!

  1. Call me old fashioned, but I also prefer the paper copy. So I may not be able to enjoy a snowcone, but I think enjoying a mug of hot chocolate with a new book will do nicely!

    Like

  2. Waiting for the paperback as well… I love my Kindle, don’t get me wrong, but I don’t read it quite as much or as easily as a physical book…

    …plus it’s too close to Christmas to buy myself things…

    Like

  3. CONGRATULATIONS!!! *confetti* I absolutely cannot wait to read this. I’ll probably wait for a paperback…unless I don’t make it that long. I can still get it read this year if I wait, right? Yeah, of course I can. I’m so excited for you!! You can have a grape snowcone on my behalf 😉

    Like

  4. This is so exciting! Your blog publicity has absolutely worked, and I really want to know what happens to Elodie and Martin now. December 10th is marked in the diary and I’m off to go drop hints to friends and family that they can earn my affection by buying me this book for Christmas!

    Like

Leave a Reply

