Book Cover Reveal!

Today’s post is one I’ve been looking forward to for a long time. I’m revealing the (just about) finished cover for my next fantasy novel, Where The Woods Grow Wild!

I hired a fantastic graphic designer to work on the cover, and I’m truly happy with the results. The fact that she happens to be my sister is also mildly awesome. You guys should definitely check out her website/work at Orca Creative Studios.

You’ll notice a few things about the cover. First, the blurb is missing. I haven’t actually written one yet, so that’ll get slapped on eventually. Second, the ISBN is a fake. It’s just there to look shiny. Third, there’s still plenty of time to make tweaks, so your feedback is welcome! This is, however, basically the final product. So if you say ew yuck start over I’ll just throw a kumquat at you.

Anyway, here it is! Let me know what you think.

Where the Woods Grow Wild.jpg

If you’ve been keeping track, you’ll know that Where The Woods Grow Wild was originally scheduled for a late April release. That’s not going to happen anymore, but I hope to have it ready for June. Thanks again for your support, feedback, and encouragement!

Have a great day, everyone.

11 thoughts on “Book Cover Reveal!

Leave a Reply

