New office and book plans!

Last night I finished a chapter in one of my novels-in-progress, which put me at a point where I need to plan out the next section before proceeding. The break comes at a good time, because today I’ve been busy on a fun project: I’m turning an old storage cabin into my new writing office!

I need the space because I’m a famous author and my books-to-sign were piling up in my room *ahem* *cough*. Anyways, the project involves a new roof, new flooring, and sorting through all the junk that was in it previously. This could take some time.

Maybe I’ll post some pictures in the near future.

In other news, I’ve got exciting plans for Little One! During the month of December I’ll be offering it at a discounted price for both ebook and paperback, as well as potentially running a giveaway drawing! Stay tuned for more info on that.

Between all that and Thanksgiving celebrations (a day late due to family arriving), I won’t have much time to write this weekend, but I’ll be back at it full steam come Monday!

In the meantime, check out some of the popular articles around here, subscribe via email, send me cookies, all that good stuff. See you all around!

4 thoughts on “New office and book plans!

Leave a Reply

